You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find The Funny - It's Everywhere

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

Yip if they insist on having a funeral then it may as well be epic. One dude recommended dropping your body from the ceiling like a puppet, I have always liked that idea. I would like to be cremated though so maybe we can do that next to the bbq so everyone can take part . will be sure to have it in the winter so it provides some comfort :)

Sort:  

OMGosh!!! Pen!! That idea is freaking awesome!! What better way to go out than to be a freaking puppet... and then when the show is over, up in flames!!! hahaha I love that and yes, I guess I could make sure to die when it's cold out lol the bbq is also a pretty good idea, I can see the ideas merging together cause why not!! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85