You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find The Funny - It's Everywhere

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

I absolutely love this and I'm a person who loves to laugh and hug people I love and se the good in everything.... Naive I've been called at times but I see life as it is and know the sadness it can bring. But to let the sadness lead you to a wet path and more tears.... No thanks!
We have one life and there are so much to be thankful for and to enjoying every moment till we drop.... Even then feel free to smile at my crazy Ness 😂😂
Your way of words is amazing chichi and I love that mind of yours.
Funeral party time.... Lol love that!
Thank you for sharing this and mix of great thoughts and light spirit..bedt mix.
Have a wonderful week my friend. Cheers! 🤗❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much @saffisara!! I love the way you look at life... no matter how bad things seem, it can always be worse. And I am all about laughing at myself... I certainly give myself plenty of material.. lol.. I am really enjoying getting to know you babe... and looking forward to learning more! I appreciate your very kind words 🖤🖤🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85