Integrity

in #dropintheocean5 years ago (edited)



Once upon a time, 1 minute ago, I was just hanging out in the Alliance 24/7 voice chat 1/2 asleep like normal. Jokes were being made about the new garage door App my husband found. All was right in my world until........

@TheHive, @Jackmiller, and many others, all ganged up on me and said I needed to write a post in 9 minutes about the word Integrity.

With the integrity of my brain at 0%, I quickly opened my writing program to.......well, write things here to post. Now I am just sitting here wondering what else to say.

I got nothing.....

Nothing I say! Nothing.

No words are coming into my head. No funny jokes or witty remarks to make this post any more interesting than watching paint dry.

BUT

I promised I would write a post for The word of the week The Buddy up server does every Monday. I have enough integrity to follow through as best I can.



I was asked to make a post this week for:

The word of the week from the Buddy Up community is integrity.

The things that come to an individuals mind when we hear a specific word can bring up many different things to many different people. All are right and none are wrong. It is what comes to mind when a word is mentioned.
Write what comes to your mind when you hear the word integrity in a post. Use the tag #dropintheocean on your post.

A show is hosted in the Buddy Up server and the posts created for the word of the week are presented. https://discord.gg/rj6Uupq The show typically lasts for one hour. ~@thehive



All Photos found here



Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

NUEVO.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

Ganged up on ya... uh huh! :D LMAO I do recall someone making me do this as well... a few someones tbh!

HAAAAAAAAAA

but we have integrity and made the posts loll

Love the honesty, and vulnerability. I think it proves how human you are. Thank you for sharing, and thank you for at least "showing up" - even if it's digitally, and following through. Steem on!

Thank You!!! what a wonderful thing to say and for me to read!!!

You made me smile :D

Thank YOU so much for that!!!

Getting that de ja vu feeling somehow

Hmmmmmm yes LOLLL

Half-asleep as usual. LOL! Y'all are hilarious.

HAAAAAAAAAA
so happy I cao9uld make you laugh today!!! HUGS

Oh, sweet irony. 😂

Tis sniff, sniff I get picked on so much :D

This made me smile alot 😁 lol
You guys are hilarious and ganged up on you.. You crack me up... Lol
Tired and barley awake... And yet Another amazing post. Your amazing!

aweeeeee Thank You!!!!!!!!!!

it was all I had :D

So happy it made you laugh!!

you got #jackhived. Get it? At least the integrity of your post is in check and I can relate to staring at the screen and trying to think of things to write

Think you nailed it so well done :) !tipuvote 0.25

Thank You!! and Thank You and @thehive for running the weekly buddy up!! It's a lot of fun!

This post is supported by $0.33 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31