You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunity is knocking, anyone home?

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

But most of the time I'm too busy cowering under some table talking all sorts of self limiting bable about why I don't want to open the door.

Oh how many times have I felt this? Too many.

This is an awesome post and a great reminder to us all! I especially like the wolves example and confidence as compassion with ourselves.

This is a keeper post to read on those days I'm cowering under that table.

Bravo!
~T

Sort:  

Hey hot tamala! Yup! June is the month of opening the doors, so I hope Providence brings to You all that in abundance, with all sorts of good stuffed within. ;) Xx

Hehehe .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83