You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Continuity of Change (Drop in the Ocean)

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

This post makes me think of those few friends I have who maybe I haven't seen, or talked to, or interacted with, in any way for years and years but when we meet again, however, or whenever that may be it's a continuation of the relationship like a time-warp has happened and I had just seen them yesterday.

Those few people are very special to me - true friends, people I resonate with on a different level.

Glad to see you back on DITO Jeremy! We've missed you!
XXXOOO
~T

Sort:  

I've missed you all too :3
See, there's a continuation to the DITO and my relationship to you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67