You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Explore Perspective?

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

In most instances, I tend to take a live and let live unless it’s going to directly impact me or people I care about. Selfish view, but, sometimes I have to choose my battles.

I would not quality that as a selfish view and I agree with it completely (or maybe I'm selfish?)

In the grand scheme of things I just don't find that many topics to get really worked up over in day-to-day living when there are so many huge tragedies around the world and possibly right around the corner. ( Except if you're going to deny me my wine.....then I'm gonna get worked up.....prohibition would have been a bad time for me to be alive 😉.)

Let's just all keep it in perspective shall we?
XXXOOO
~T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99