A journey of an assailant Mom

in #dropshipping6 years ago

Hi! I'am Dang. I'am a freelancer Mom and work at may home. Being a freelancer literally freed me from being an exhausted wife. Yes exhausted that's the term I used years ago.
Seven years ago, I'am a business owner of a Printing shop. Photo printing, t-shirt printing. Think of everything you want to personalize and we have it. In our community, I was the first who introduce the process of digital printing. And since no one knows the technology of it, people are so excited to have their own printed picture from their cellphones and put their face on their shirt. It was a successful year. Many people were amazed. Our business became famous. And we are known for digital printing. We expanded our shop into three branches and it was a great year for us.
But that was years ago, I think seven years have passed. I don't really imagine that I will come in this hard decision, that I need to close my store because we need to move to another city. I console myself, positively thinking that I can start a new business in the new environment. But things are not the same as before, this new environment is different. I have to look for something that I can spend my time, something that I can earn.
As I browse the internet, I got caught by the freelancer group and got interested. I decided to study and try my best to have a client. Gotcha! I found myself working online.
As of now, I'am a general virtual assistant.
But e-commerce is one I got interested online. I decided to work for my Shopify store and do dropshipping.
Business is still in my blood, though I'am earning, I want to be a successful online Entrepreneur.

Photo on 08-01-2018 at 12.54 PM.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome mom dang😁

welcome to steemint dangdangsoy

thank you!!looking forward to produce more blog and to earn

Congratulations @dangdangsoy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71