You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weed Patterns #1 - Prelude | An Experiential(ist's) Guide to Cannabis Use

Haha I have downloaded that same picture of the girl with the unlit joint from unsplash lol.

"I was just never interested in my youth to try it, maybe because my friends-circle back then wasn't into it either." It was different for me. I couldn't wait to try weed. My first time was when I was 12 but if I had been able to find it, I totally would have smoked it at 10 lol. I think I was 15 when I tried mushrooms for the first time so I started everything pretty early.

In most cases, we don't mix weed and tobacco in the way that is common over there but a lot of people do smoke blunts here and those are rolled in tobacco. It is different in that it is just the outside of the blunt but it is close in the concept.

There are certaily some downsides that come with consuming cannabis but I look at it in the context of other drugs and things don't seem so bad. The only issue that I have had" besides coughing a little more than I would like, is a general uneasy feeling if I eat too much and that can feel almost like a bad trip or something.

Sort:  

Yeah overeating on it was a bad bad time. Paranoia more than anything, ahahaha.
Those unsplash people will be famous one day. ahaha. Thanks for your thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87