You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weed Patterns #1 - Prelude | An Experiential(ist's) Guide to Cannabis Use

Followed you, and this article is getting a resteem by me. Glad I found you, for I'm attempting to begin my cannabis journey with a friend of mine, who's been into it for ages now. I never seemed interested because my other friend kept wondering, so considering all three of us are close, I had a belief that my friend who didn't want me to try it had reasons of his own to protect me (his past is rather checkered, and he's gotten into some bad shit). Well, anyway, now that I've realized that no one controls me, my friend and I will do it together. He sees it as both a medical and a recreational substance. I see it is more spiritual and recreational, myself; considering I already have contact with the spiritual realm on a regular basis, hoping that one of the substances of the Gods will assist in enhancing my already gorgeous view of beautiful extra dimentional places. If this is a stupid idea, speak up, though I think i'm going to learn a heck of a lot more as this series continues.

Sort:  

Wow, reading your comment I think I may learn a lot from YOU <3
I find weed to be one of my major transcendental plants to work with. It never quite seemed so trippy but ever since I have gone on my first psychedelic journeys years ago weed will never be the same for me. It's just too darn mindblowing these days, and I find no better psychedelic to get my intuition connected and to be able to read the cosmos' subtext.
weed is a marvellous exploration tool, if you can exercise moderation. If not she will be gentle until she gets tyrannic.

Followed, excited to read more on your journeys! Thanks for dropping your thoughts.

Any time. More coming. Don't worry about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86