Exploring Synthetics

in #drug6 years ago (edited)

Exploring Synthetics

This video below by Alexandar Shulgun called "Dirty Pictures is great underrated film and lets you into the one of the greatest minds in the history of Chemistry

I was obsessed with finding either some cure or explanation to my condition.  I was involved with a group of people who bought and sold various chemicals.  The more chemicals I took, the more they made me think about a lot of stuff I never think I would ever think otherwise. Two people from that place I knew are serving 20 year sentences for selling analogs of meth

So I did tested over 50 chemicals that 99%+ of the public have no idea that exists.  Alexander Shulgin was a genius who opened so many doors to new synthetic chemicals that were all designed to help people in many different ways.  Sadly the DEA raided Shulgin’s lab and he recently passed away.

I was trying to find answers to life with 50= chemicals over those years and a lot of things changed.  I found some answers I wish I didn’t know .But anyway, they recently made pretty much everything illegal but things like MXE (amazing depressant relief). 

I realized I was a lab rat for the profit of Big Pharma and the DEA/FDA scamming the Taxpayers making bottles of pills hundreds per bottle while we pay $3 a prescription with Medicaid and don't complain.

We need more research into these chemicals and it's possible reliefs and cures it could have to the human race!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62