You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beneficial impact of decriminalizing drugs and misinformed government officials behind drug law

in #drugs6 years ago

A very important issue to me. Well done! Soo very true! The truth is if I weren’t taking an illegal drug right now I’d be dead by now! And my family would have no mother! And no new baby!

Sort:  

Thanks! Ye I think the main thing with using any drug is using safer doses and they can do a lot of help, especially with mental health but it can still hinder peoples mental health. I think something people don't talk about enough is how a drug can have vary varied impacts depending on the person.

though a more positive and less negative impact than those drugs which are government approved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61