You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Customs Seizes ... the Tip of the Iceberg!

in #drugs5 years ago (edited)

If you put "palnet" as a tag on your posts I could flee this place and only check my Palnet feed!

I have very few remaining friends still posting on Steemit, but I still keep having these random hopes that the good old days could somehow be revived.

So I am now watching Palnet with interest - OK its probably another scam and could rapidly turn to shit, but call me the eternal optimist :) - it does have some good bits at this point. A lot less bots, less whales, and no "featured posts" for starters.

At this point the quality of the posts on my feed is certainly better, but who knows how long that will last for - dickheads can quickly learn to put "palnet" tags on their posts too.

But it's the best alternative to Steemit I've seen so far, so I'm trying to get all my Steemit friends to tag their posts with palnet.

Here is my quick overview on all this PALNET stuff - on both platforms:

https://steemit.com/teamnz/@frot/letsallbepals-tilcnob3sr

https://www.palnet.io/teamnz/@frot/letsallbepals-tilcnob3sr

Sort:  

I will try for you.
i am just very slow to adopt.
Learning curves are terrifying for me at the beginning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81