LSD Experience - Destroy FiatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drugs7 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer: LSD is a hell of a drug

giphy.gif

So you're probably wondering why the subject line says "Destroy Fiat," well that was the primary message I got from the universe?

Back in 2015 I had an 8 hour trip on LSD and during those 8 hours I was given many insights by my subconscious, the universe, a spiritual guide, whatever you want to call it. I thought I would share a few of these insights.

  • Something big is going to happen in the U.S. in the next 10 years, get the fuck out and move to South America.

No joke, this is what I was told

  • I need to get away from Fiat currency, invest in tangibles (property, gold, etc.)

  • Find a way to reduce dependency on fiat currency

hence why I started investing in cryptos

Anyways besides those main points, somewhere on my phone is about 6 hours of audio of me just talking while tripping on LSD That I'll probably edit and post at some point.

I would like to hear from your experiences with LSD, so please comment!

Sort:  

You accessed a powerful mind portal, sir! And you also got yourself a new follower. I love altered states.

Thanks for the follow! I will do the same :)

scary

People have been saying the dollar will fail fro decades now, they aren't wrong but it feels like it might not happen now thanks to the advancement of new technologies and currency systems being built. Still crazy though.

RightWithin

I think the system is getting to a point where it can no longer sustain itself, in short I believe it's a ticking time bomb, but the detonation time is unknown.

My only exp with LSD is listening to people like you tell their stories lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71