Crazy New Year's Eve

in #drugs6 years ago

Hey guys!

This time I’m going to give you a small view of my New Year party three years ago. I hope you’re not confused of the new names, but I can’t just make names up, I have to use their nick names to make writing easier for me.

I wasn’t celebrating with my old friends like every year, I did it with my new ones (which really pissed some of my classmates off).

I’m not the kind of guy who’s switching his friend circle every time he meets new and interesting guys, but the fact that my old friends trash talked my new ones, because they deal, take drugs etc., really made me angry. The funny thing is, that my new crew was totally relaxed about it. They didn’t care what anybody says and told me they would still like me if I stopped hanging out less with them.

That helped me with my decision who my real friends are.

So P-Dizzle, Zappler, Mouse and me met at Fatboy’s flat around 7 pm. We started smoking pot and ordered some Chinese food afterwards. I fucked up the order a bit, because I was already stupid high.

I used an app to order and typed in the wrong village. There was another small village around 15 minutes next to us, which had one street with the exact same name and number. This led to an extreme angry Chinese man and cold food, but it was hilarious.

After smoking a few more joints, we went to the train station to drive to Plitt’s village, because we plan was to party there.

When we arrived, Plitt and his girlfriend welcomed us with a lot of firework.
We have a very crazy tradition on New Year’s Eve:

Instead of lighting the firework up in the air, we try to hit us with rockets etc.
The fucked up part:
We really try to hit each other, it’s not like we were just playing. You can imagine it like a war, where everyone has his one snow hill and tries to bomb each other with grenades and rockets.
Sure, we never intended to really hurt each other, but the fact that it never happened was pure luck.

After ending our little New Year war, we did go in Plitt’s flat and started with the real party.

While Fatboy and P-Dizzle were rolling new joints, Plitt showed us the ecstasy pills for the evening. They were yellow warner brothers and had between 150-200mg.

I popped my first one around 11 pm together with P-Dizzle, Plitt and his girlfriend. The other guys just kept on smoking weed.

I started tripping about half an hour later. It was not as intense as expected, because I did it the fourth time now, but the high was still pretty decent. I loved everyone, cuddled with Plitt’s girlfriend and talked with her about Plitt.

You can imagine the dialogue like that:

Her: “He is such a good boyfriend, I’m so lucky!"
Me: “Yes he’s is my best friend and ever will be!"
And so on...

Typical ecstasy conversation ;)

It was around 1 am when we popped another pill and started recognizing that we made a huge mistake:
We forgot buying chewing gum. You have to know that you have the very string urge to chew on most uppers, especially ecstasy.

I solved the problem by chewing on a couple oranges, which fucked up my stomach the next day, because in the end I ate about 10-15 oranges. Plitt and his girlfriend tried resisting the urge of chewing but they failed.

Later I looked at P-Dizzle and saw him chewing heavily on something. I asked him what’s in his mouth. He then turned around and said: “Oh fuck, I’m chewing my cheeks!”

Mouse and the other stoners were laughing the whole time because of our stupid behavior and didn’t even try to have a normal conversation with us, because after two pills we just talked gibberish.

One time I tried to talk to him and in the middle of the conversation I said:
“What’s with that tree?” He was like: “Which tree?” I just said: “Fuck I don’t know anymore!” At that point he broke up.

After I popped my third and last pill (P-Dizzle and Plitt had even four), the crazy part started.
When they started working, our brains lost most of their functions, because it was a way too high dosage. We tried putting on a movie for like two hours, but we failed.

It went like this:

Me: “Let’s watch a movie!
Plitt: “Ok, which one?”
P-Dizzle: “What are you talking about?”
Me: “I don’t know, I forgot!”
Plitt: “Forgot what?”
P-Dizzle: “Shit we forgot it again!”
Me: “What do you mean?”

Even the stoned guys couldn’t help us, because they were already in a weed-coma.
This may sound very dangerous (and it sure was), but we found it funny, till we forgot about it again.

Around 5 am I got the strong urge to piss, because we all drank like 3 liters this night.
Plitt’s flat is not very big, but it seriously took me 20 minutes to find the toilette. I couldn’t even piss, because sometimes the ecstasy takes away you’re… let’s call it “Penis-Power”.

After that I got a bit nervous, because that never happened before so I tried googling it with Plitt’s I-pad. That took another 30 minutes to find out that it is only temporal, which made me very relaxed. Then we came down slowly, talked less, switched the music from techno to trance and tried to find some rest.

Around 7 am in the morning Plitt told us his parents are coming home at 9 and we have to go home. My brain functions were partly back at this time, so I made it home safe. The hangover I got from this night was terrible. It was a mix-up of a crippling depression and the worst headache ever.

So much for my first New Year's Eve with my new clique...

star-2734971_960_720.jpg

Read my whole story on: https://steemit.com/@morlon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72