First time DMT

in #drugs6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

It’s time for another first time post=)
This time, the drug is going to be the famous DMT!

stock-vector-sitting-buddha-over-colorful-neon-background-vector-illustration-psychedelic-mushroom-520712056.jpg

First some basics:

DMT (Dimethyltryptamin) is a psychedelic substance, contained in plants like Psychotria viridis, Phragmites australis or Arundo donax. It’s also used for religious rituals in South American tribes. Our body itself produces low amounts of DMT, which is thought to be used for dreaming.

You can consume it by smoking, eating or snorting. I recommend smoking it. Recommended doses are:

Smoking: 15-60mg
Snorting: 20-50mg
Eating: 30-150mg.

The set and setting is one of the most important factors for this drug:

Set: This means how you feel before/while taking the drug. Don’t take psychedelics when you’re not sure about it or when you’re sad/uncomfortable.

Perfect set of mind would be: I’m happy to do this now and I’m looking forward to this new experience!

Setting: It means the place where you take it and the people that surround you. I don’t recommend doing in in public.

Perfect setting would be: At a friend’s house with only nice people.

When you smoke it, it takes just a second to hit you. The high only lasts for 5-15 minutes and is really strong. Think of a compressed LSD high. Way shorter, but much harder.

Important: Only people with psychedelic drug experience should take DMT! It’s one of the strongest psychedelic drugs in the world!

Let’s start with the report:

I was home alone, watching some boring stuff on YouTube, when Plitt, Jay and P-Dizzle came to my house spontaneously. They knew my parents were on holiday and I had the house for myself.

After we talked for a while, Plitt suddenly pulled a bag with some beige powder in it out of his pocket.
He told me it was DMT and asked me if I want to try it. I was excited, but this time it was different. I already knew how strong it was, which led to a feeling of fear.

Every time a tried a new drug, I had some bad thoughts, but the excitement was always way stronger. It was the opposite this time. I was very nervous and had a weird feeling in my stomach.

Nevertheless, my curiosity was stronger than my fear.

We talked about who the first one will be, because nobody tried it before. Jay was the most confident one, so he started.

He put the DMT with some tobacco in a bong and hit it like it was weed. We had to hold the bong, because he fall instantly back on the sofa. The DMT dragged him in a different world. He looked around in the room for about 10 minutes and said nothing.
When he came back, he looked at me and asked:
“Did I throw up?”, because he hallucinated it.

It was my turn now. Jay noticed I was nervous, so he wanted me to wait, but I didn’t care. I changed my clothes (Jeans and pullover to pajamas) and turned on the TV. I started Big Poppa from B.I.G. via the YouTube app. Now the atmosphere was chilled as fuck.

I packed around 40mg in the bong with tobacco and hit it. I instantly lost control over my body, like Jay. The others picked up the bong and my trip started.

At first, the room became a mosaic. It looked like a colorful version of my living room. Suddenly the mosaic parts started spinning and flew towards me. I got a horrible feeling when they went throw my body. I felt like being stabbed by hundreds of shards.

Few seconds later, the room was newly built up, but I was no more at home, I was at a party with the Notorious B.I.G.!
No joke guys, I looked around and was in a club, like in the music video. I was unable to talk, but I enjoyed the scenery.

You can watch the video here to get an idea of my hallucination:

I didn’t have any thoughts while I was tripping, because the visuals where to stunning. Watching all the black guys drinking and smoking, hot girls dancing, made me really comfortable. The music in the background made the hallucinations even realer.

All my fear was gone and I felt totally happy. After something that felt like 15 minutes, the picture changed slowly back to my living room again. It took me a minute to start talking again. The others said it was like 10 minutes. Compared to Jay’s experience, mine was way easier to understand. He just saw colors and creepy hallucinations of clowns and stuff, which were very hard to interpret.

Same went with Plitt and P-Dizzle. P-Dizzle even didn’t want to talk about it, so we assumed it was a bad trip. Plitt said it was way too hard to describe, but he thought he saw god (which is really crazy, because he is an atheist).

I felt very empty after the trip, like I threw up my mind, but in a good way. It was like a cleansing of mind and soul, but it could have also been going totally wrong.

I hope you liked the trip report=)
Stay tuned for more!

Read my whole story on: https://steemit.com/@morlon

Sort:  

not tried dmt yet but a lot of my friends have had the consistent trip where there is something/someone representing god appear to them. thanks for sharing. im not sure if you know of the site erowid.org but its full of drug info, trip reports are really interesting and the history of each drug including things like cafeine and tobacco all the way up to dmt and Hawaiian baby woodrose. worth checking out if you dont know it

I didn't know the site, ty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67