Fused Focus Supplement REAL TIME Review \

in #drugs6 years ago (edited)

download-1.jpg
download-2.jpg

Preface

Hello everyone, before I start this review I would like to first address my personal opinions and past experiences in regards to stimulants. Almost a year or now I was plagued by temporary anxiety caused by unavoidable personal issues, and this was before I began meditating and opening my eyes to the view of the world I have today, so I became accustomed of living with terrible suppressive thoughts day by day. Many people say that stimulants make them anxious or jittery, and I can easily account for the jitters (mainly on large dosages), but stimulants seem to compliment my curious nature. I find that with the help of stimulants I can easily become lost in my own racing thoughts, even to the point where I can ignore nearly any challenging situation that comes my way if I chose. However, this is NOT my intention with this product. I simply want to document that caffeine is a very underestimated psychoactive compound, and I hope that my experience with this product will help others use caffeine in a more efficient way, or even become aware of a previously unknown addiction.

Introduction

Previous to today, I have consumed under 60mg of caffeine daily for the past week in the form of Bai energy drinks, but my intention was to reap the benefits from the antioxidants from these products, and I only noticed minimal fluctuations in my energy levels for a short period of time after consumption. It should also be known that I am not a regular stimulant user, and have even avoided taking stimulants in the past couple months because of the emotional blunting that I had used them for previously (read preface). I plan to take one capsule of this supplement daily for a week, and I will document my perceived changes in mood, sleep, comfort, and energy levels. I want to see how this supplement effects my daily energy levels, and I do believe that some of my daily tasks will seem easier (at least at the beginning). I also plan to cease usage after one week of usage without a taper in order to help document withdrawal effects from this supplement, and hopefully this will help surface some of the lesser-known downturns to daily stimulant usage.

Day 1

Now that that's all over with, let's get on to the subjunctive effects. I am currently feeling what seem to be the peak effects from the supplement, and I dosed about an hour ago. I have no nausea or headache, but the effects are hitting me hard and I feel amazing. Everything I have done since dosing seems like a breeze, and on the come up of the capsule I began to feel slight waves of euphoria passing through me. I realize that some of these changes may be the placebo effect, but caffeine is not the only substance present in this supplement, and I believe that FUSED FOCUS may also act as a mood enhancer. The effects of the substance are currently hitting me extremely hard, and I've probably written the entirety of this review so far within 15 minutes. I have a feeling that today will be extremely productive, but I am also worried that a comedown will follow the euphoric energy that I'm currently experiencing.

Perceived Effects

Euphoria: 7.5/10
I am EXTREMELY impressed with the amount of euphoria accompanied by this substance, but this is likely due to my previous avoidance of stimulants and I assume that this will fade within a couple days of usage. Nothing else left to say here, but i feel very good and clear headed.
Mood: 9/10
I am usually in a good mood daily and I typically have the mentality to turn every situation into a positive one, but right now everything seems effortless and amazing to me. It almost feels like I am taking a break from day-to-day life, so I do intend to continue to meditate daily in order to keep myself in touch with my regular perception.
Comfort: 5/10
I was worried that I would be extremely fidgety and want to move around constantly, but surprisingly I have had no perceived changes in my comfort levels yet, and am perfectly content sitting in my chair writing this review.
Energy: 9/10
This is the most energized I have felt in a long while, and I plan to hit a work out right after I finish typing this. I feel like I could punch a hole in a brick wall right now, and this supplement is definitely acting as an ego booster.

Final thoughts

I have the feeling that today will be an extremely productive day, and am eager to get to work! Please leave a comment about your thoughts or previous experiences regarding stimulants!

Sort:  

Had a pretty terrible experience on day 2 and it kind of turned me off from the whole idea of this. Basically I just felt completely terrible yet energized at the same time, and it was really uncomfortable. I would recommend spreading this one out.

Congratulations @mynameismatt! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65