You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just started using SteepShot! The Steemit-based Instagram Alternative!

in #drugs6 years ago

Great! Yeah, I am so psyched about @steemhunt that I went ahead and sponsored them with a 100 SP delegation. They pay dividends in tokens for sponsorship, AND you earn tokens for upvoting and "hunting"/posting interesting, new products that you find online (or offline). They will be doing an airdrop of 1:1 ratio of your SP within the next few weeks, which for someone like me works out to well over 1000 tokens. They will also be launching a referral system in the near future (but not yet), but I still recommend you go straight to their site and get involved ASAP...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36