Check my latest fight ! marfonso vs alberimsi

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

Hi

today fo me is:

GAME OVER!!!

This cray fellow @marfonso decided over night to erase all my units!!!

I do not understand what for, he did not got anything, only pleasure to let me go out from this fucking shit game!!

For sure right now I am not able to play with pleasure, may be someone from my gang or from @steem-bounty could give me a reason why I should keep to play over such shit game.

Sort:  

The best thing is to report it bro, if you think you've been cheated on this.

@alberimsi has set 1.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

WTF my friend!! Do you attack him before? It is very starnge behaviour and it looks he did not loose so many and you loose all your troop which value was not so small!!
I think you should report to our boss it...

Our boss is non sense and I am no more interest to be a part of this gang, so I will move out soon.
As you an see @marfonso is doing secret gang and he is doing revenge against me, but our boss is joking me instead defending me!

You move out now.

hi @alberimsi
Thanks for tag me when you are talking about me.
If you remember, few hours before you attacked a friend of us and also killed all troops and stolen many resourses
"For sure right now I am not able to play with pleasure" he thougt same of you, but still playing… ;)
Nothing personal, just a 1 time reply
good game for all

Hi @marfonso, you are a boss of a gang? Because I never attack any gang members, but it seems you are doing secret gang, why?

Hi @alberimsi, no I am not the "boss" of any secret gang :) , but belongs to a gang, yes
And off course I have soe friends insinde of my gang, and also outsider.
And when some ask me some help, I analise and help if I consider fair.
In your case, if you remember, I did the same you did to him :)
1º spy … 2º attack to destroy all
But if you also remember, you got much more resources than me... :)
Remember, if you attack some active player, off course you can get a reply…
Don't give up… it's just a game, and are only beggining
Good game

No @marfonso, you are not right, i never send any spy, my game is based on random attack and your friend is lair if say you it!
I check what @drugwars propose me and I make blind attack, never use any spy, as you an see when you destroy my units there were not any shit spy!
I would like to join in your gang, it will be a pleasure for me have such boss like you!

@alberimsi seems that you still ungry about that attack. Man, it's only a game. :)
And you don't think in others, when you send blind attacks, right? :) they can also be ungry :)
I am not the boss, like I said you before, I am onnly a player. But if you can join, send a request, and boss will analyse
Good game

@marfonso We know that you probably did not see that you are attacking a member of our gang as the tag was not displayed in history until the last update, but from now be careful, please.

@dwyakuza... hi ...what gang and what player… ? Good game

@marfonso All seems to be resolved for now so nevermind, represent [DWY] btw... Good game for you too.

Please let me know your gang name, I am free now...

Hi... I am from [LAFAMM] … good game

Congratulations @alberimsi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

This game is really quite hardcore and can be stressful, especially at the stage of early development ... If you are ready to give up after such a minor loss, it is possible it really is not for you no offense. This is not a farm as the name implies it is war ...

Hi boss, this guy decided to revenge a friend who was attacked by me, but this user was not member of any gang!!
So I loose in term of units value over 50 steem and you say that it is minor loose??
WTF I am a member of gang if my boss say me such shit instead to defend his soldier bullished???
Sorry I am no more interest to be a member of such non sense gang!

First of all, you say you want a quit in this post, not ask for revenge. In our gang announce clearly written if you want a be part a community joins our chat, this not public stuff. Good luck.
p.s. not spend steem on troops it's not a smart.

@alberimsi, Hope that soon you will get better points regrading why you should play this game. 👍

@alberimsi, this game has a lot of potential. Actually there are players that suffered far worst than your loses. Learn from your defeat. If that player is attacking you constantly, then establish diplomacy. That is a sure thing to resolve conflicts. If it doesn't, then seek help. Drugwars is a competitive game and you must strategize effectively to build your empire. Gains come from effort and time that you have to provide for this game.

Hi! You know I was almost at the same situation when I loose all my units and resourses. For me at first time it was stressful . But I told to myself that it's just a game. And honestly I didn't invest my funds in this game. And honnestly at last time I began to borring with this game. And I think tht soon I'll leave it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55