Check my latest fight ! alberimsi vs kissably

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

Hi

here I would like to explain my attitude for the game.
I like battles, but I hate threatening.
My targets are taken randomly using Find target link in @drugwars.
I think who focus on threatening fixed users should get a lesson.
I am looking for a gang which is based on this principle.
Please come and give your opinion and suggestion

Sort:  

@alberimsi has set 1.000 SBD bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

I personally stick with those who attack me. I don't attack unless provoked and I'm focused on upgrades and building a good defense. The storage upgrade helps a lot and as log as you check in few times a day, your wealth can be protected.

Do you spy on your targets before or do you attack directly?
Thanks!

No, I like active game, not boring using spy, if unlucky I loose some units, but most of time is good result battle, surprise is the best in this game

@alberimsi, In my opinion this Drugwars game battle is reflecting as One Sided.

violence and so on is just a tool that is used when necessary, we are business people ...

Hi I would like to join in your gang, please give me instructions

You are pretty new in-game and not seems you are active a much... But for now, when we have lat slots decide to accept you. Hope you will raise your empire in the near future. You may apply:

I just applied, how long it will a takes?

Hi @alberimsi, i like your way of play, threatening is absolutely bad thing and i agree with you should be stopped by good users.
In the past i tried to make a gang under @steem-bounty name, but i did not get any interest from who could do it, so i joined Yakuza which is drived by @kobusu which is a friend of mine and he can let you to come into this gang, which is against threatening. If you will send 0.1 steem with your post link to him, you will got intructions how to join in the gang.
Of course be a part of gang is very useful it self to keep out threatener....

Congratulations @alberimsi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Picking random targets and trying your luck is alot more fun then spying first.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's not really nice to keep attacking someone but it's part of the game. The whole point is attacking and robbing people. It's a drugwars game not a make friends game.

Yes you are right, drugwars is a game based on battles, but the important is not to fixed users, I hate threatening

Hi @alberimsi, you are member of our gang which is based in a respectable play, so welcome on our family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05