Check my latest fight ! crokkon vs anouk.nox | Thanks to the Kingpin you only got a bit of my army :)

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

lost.png

The Kingpin rules!

Thanks to the Kingpin (lol, who's that you wonder?) I was notified on time that I was going to be attacked on Drugwars. So I headed over to my profile, and I made sure I put everything in the Heist and there was nothing left to take.. Funny thing is, that I expected the share button to bring me to Steemit, where I could make a post about it myself, but instead, it posted this notification only. So I thought I should add some more information in the post.

How are you liking the game so far? If you're not in the game yet, and want to join, you can click on the image below to use my referral link:

drugwarsgame.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @anouk.nox ! Your fight received an upvote of 1% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97