Drugwars - Starting to train units

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

I have started to build an army in drugwars game. So far my strategy had been on building upgrades. Whatever resources I generate, I used them for upgrades but nowadays I have started to use them on buying units as well. Though my primary focus is still on building upgrades, I wanted to do more drug upgrades. I realized that my drug production is way too low providing very less opportunity to earn from daily rewards.

I have started training units and recently had a bitter experience with hobo unit because when a spy was trying to hit my base all my hobo died and I find it so lame. I'm focusing on training other units to keep the base safe from battles. I believe, I will be able to do some bigger updates because my base will be safer from attacks.

The game designers have brought so many enhancements to how battle works. I have not explored them yet but what I noticed was that my base is doing a good defence and making me win against spy. You can see that below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99