Sort:  

Congratulations @blueeyes8960 ! Your fight received an upvote of 1.5% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Haha you too? I could really get sucked into gaming on steem but have abstained this far.

Someday I will be able to replace some real life time wasters with rewarding steem fun. TIL then, I will just enjoy the posts of my friends having fun.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't do a whole lot with it, I got in in the beginning and spent a little STEEM to build some factories and recruit some armies. Now I basically log in twice a day to put my drugs into the daily heist (=STEEM returns) and do a battle and post it (=STEEM votes). So I'm a little ahead and I'm not putting any more money in to it. I was addicted to Mafia Wars back YEARS ago and I sure can't afford (the time) to get that into this one.

Hi, @blueeyes8960!

You just got a 0.67% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Just stopping by to let you know that a new We-Write is happening at the Freewrite House. Hope you have time to grab a partner and participate.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@freewritehouse/we-write-partner-up-10-sbi-in-prizes-4-4-2019

Oh I love those too! I'm been gone for 2 days, on the way home from Chicago now. Thanks for the heads up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01