Sort:  

I mean, thanks, but you voted when the post was like 2 minutes old. 23.7% was burned, and 26.23% on top of that goes to beneficiaries. That is a bit much.

dw.jpg

If I am not wrong this Post has a 35% Beneficiary Reward plus the 25% Curation which leaves you with just 40% of the rewards. I feel like 35% is just too much

Yeah, it's a bit ludicrous isn't it? I won't be doing that again. I already spent enough money on Drug Wars. hehe

Have you made your Money Back??

How much did you spent?

I can't remember exactly how much I spent.. Under 100 Steem. Less than some people for sure!

I think about 50 steem. Not even close to getting it back.. I never really expected to, though.

Uff that's a lot man. I spent about 20 STEEM and I got it back already. Now I don't even care about the Daily Returns I just wanna have fun in Drugwars.

We all have to remember that after all Drugwars is just a Game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88