... Testing the Battlefields ... Check my latest fight!

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

At Drugwars, I found this user having a few different soldier types including Knifers, Snipers and Mercenaries and only a few units of each. At the same time, quite a bit of resources to get: 70k to 100k per category. In addition, my army was a lot bigger and stronger...

...worth to battle, right?



Not knowing how the battle algorithms work, I simple ordered my whole army to go to battle.

Only 24 units to kill, but man, I had to take a hit!

  • about 20% of my rowdies died
  • about 40% of my bouncers died
  • all my knifers died

The cost of all these dead soldiers is:

  • weapons: 126k
  • alcohol: 75,2k

A simple calculation shows, I lost more than I gained, since I was able to carry home only:

  • drugs: 52k
  • weapons: 71,91k
  • alcohol: 71,91k

I took some drugs home, but to replace my soldiers cost me more than I brought back.


My Advice

be very careful when deciding to attack!


Music Library with more than 300 Entries

blockchain curator for @illuminati-inc and @qsounds
you like to follow @qsounds curation trail?
use this direct link | https://steemauto.com/dash.php?trail=qsounds&i=1

Sort:  

Congratulations @edje ! Your fight received an upvote of 1.5% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25