Check my latest fight ! elizacheng vs chrisbarth

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

Oh! I lost some rowdy... For the first time I encounter some losses. Uhm... Before this I can check out on my opponents before I pick the fight. Now with the new rules... Only blind fights... So we never know how strong or how weak our opponent is...

It makes the fight more exciting and fair (I guess... I couldn't pick on those with no army to defend themselves and got lots of stashes for me to steal)...

And @fitinfun asked about the beneficiary rewards... Thanks to @awesomianist for the screenshot below... Yup... According to @awesomianist, it's 35%...

IMG-20190318-WA0004.jpg

And my update from bookkeeping, I am going to break even tomorrow! Good news!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-03-19) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-03-19) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

Haha.... You attacked me. Please did you observe that there's been a problem with the battles? @elizacheng

Posted using Partiko Android

There's a problem with the battles? I am so sorry... I am not really good in playing games... 😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Congratulations @elizacheng! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97