Sort:  

Hey there buddy :)
I'm not sure if you know, but drugwars take 35% of your rewards... without stating that anywhere :(

35%? For what, the rewards that come from these posts that display your payout or do they dip into ones whole account?

I see on his page here https://steemd.com/@erodedthoughts 12.5% is @drugwars.app

I looked on this page https://steemd.com/drugwars-fight/@erodedthoughts/e770260336 for this post and would the amount doled out to rewards other than yourself on a post be displayed here? I am genuinely curious, is there a post about this claim?

I just looked and saw the 12.5% as well. I can screenshot and post myself for free if 35% is being taken.
Screenshot_2019-03-14 Check my latest fight erodedthoughts vs upper-class by erodedthoughts Steem.png

I'd be down with 15% as it is a click button post but I'll screenshot my own shit for 35%

That is how you PIMP legit! Don't even tell your hoe's your taking their dough!

Congratulations @erodedthoughts ! Your fight received an upvote of 1.3% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97