You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check my latest fight ! neomis vs alberimsi

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago

I had this exact same thing happen to me. I barely understand this game, but here is what I think:

  • up grade the alcohol storage so you do not have this big need to spend it.
  • the cheap guys will be lost like this when you are not there. They are the first to be sent out and weak against the guy your opponent had. So every single one goes until they are all dead and then finally that next level goes.

Right now I am just building a lot of storage and increasing the production. This is not really a fun game to me, but maybe I am missing something.

Sort:  

Hi, I do not care about production, I like battles, but I agree with you game is not very fun after time...

I do not get the battles at all. They only take 1 second! How is that fun?

It is the soul of this game, is a war...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45