Check my latest fight! tushy vs gringo211985

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

I again was attacked today by this player, el capo of the regulators clan. I don't really care about being attacked or losing resources so please feel free to attack me if you're still playing drugwars as I don't have any army and I don't care about being attacked. I kinda just like upgrading my buildings and plodding along... I've just upgraded my drug safe storage and will next upgrade my weapons and alcohol storage too. At that point I should be good to upgrade my HQ then all other buildings respectively.

My username on drugwars is of course @gringo211985 so please do attack me otherwise my resources will be spent haha... I'm currently making around 220k of each resource every day, so it's definitely worth attacking me for some extra resources if you need some, or if you're greedy lol.

Good luck to everyone still actively playing the game.... wish you lots of resources!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gringo211985! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63