Check my latest fight ! govinda71 vs gringo211985

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

I logged into DrugWars today to find myself being scouted by this player, luckily they didn't come back for a fight due to my army size and the fact I don't have really much in the way of resources. I did scout them back to see what they had and it was 1000 bouncers + 40 big mama's so the battle would have been close anyways. Totally not worth it for that small amount of weapons and alcohol with no drugs!

I'm going to buy some more bouncers and hopefully build myself up to around the 1000 level as this will act as a much bigger deterrent from people attacking me. It also means I can send more people out on battles too, which is always helpful.

I've not done any building upgrades yet today as I wanting to wait and purchase a methlab, which I'm about 10 minutes away from getting :)

Good luck to everyone playing!!! See you on the battlefield!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00