Check my latest fight ! loro68 vs cry-pto

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

Hi friends

last night I got a visit from a spy of @cry-pto, luckly he did not attack me, because today I sent a spy to him and I discover he have a troop level like top 100 users, so I hope we will keep friendly.
For sure I would have him on my same gang....

Sort:  

@loro68 has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

None has won the bounty reward!

Congratulations @loro68 ! Your fight received an upvote of 1% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Congratulations @loro68! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Happy seeing increasing you gang on drugwars game

are you already member?

Wow that is a big gang right there! Good thing he didn't attack you.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, really cool tanks defense...

Yes but against cry-pto is impossible resist, so could i be your gang member as promised by @intellihandling?

I hope you are reasonable and not do conflicts with such a mate :) Your empire is ok, not seems you are active a much... But for now, when we have lat slots decide to accept you. Hope you will raise your empire and be an active member. Join our discord chat. You may apply in the game here:

Thank you, I applied, now waiting for confirm...

No problem. Welcome, have fun.

I am member of the gang, thank yo to accept me

amazing bootcamp

@loro68, It went really one sided and after watching this picture i want to say that One Man Army. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84