Surely Its Fixed By Now

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

Either that or they finally decided to make it random. Which would suck lol. I guess if it doesn't work, then it's time to build storage facilities and heist when they get full. No need to bother with battles / units and stuff.

Edit: No luck with the bots or machines in general these days. Bro-rando votes go missing, scorumbet not finalized hours after the match. My 'mercury must be retrogade' or something lol.

Sort:  

Perhaps you ended up on some blacklist that bots are using?

What level is your Pantheon?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah that was my guess as well lol. Guiltyparties replied saying the bro-rando ones were caused by an RPC delay. Not sure what's going on with drugwars though.

Pantheon is at level 21. Maybe I'll try upgrading to 22 in case its a stupid bug lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

21? Than that's not the problem.

I've read some people complaining about that even those with level 12 are not getting the vote so I've upgraded my to 14. Got the vote.

I'll run another test later today to see if I just got lucky getting the random vote or if something else is at play.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah even level 1 used to work so not sure what it is. Another possibility could be there's a cap on upvotes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87