Sort:  

It is quite risky now playing the battles. Cause ur not sure what is the army your fighting, isn't it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea. Its risky. What i do is i just send few goons to attack, and so far so good mostly random attacks i do has no units defending.

Posted using Partiko Android

I noticed that. Hahaha u have been doing some damage. Thanks for your tips. There was one battle that wiped my base out. I had a lot of expensive units. So I figured out. I just leave it empty as long as the drugs have safe amount. No supply lost. Only I think my army cost me a lot of drugs. Hahaha good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @piandex ! Your fight received an upvote of 20% from the Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54