Feel Free To Attack Me While Am Away From My Empire ^_- & Check my latest fight ! ybanezkim26 vs purepinay

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

You're attacking me too @ybanezkim26!! hahaha That's a lot of loot!

Good job @ybanezkim26!

Well, anyone, feel free to attack me while am away from my empire ^_-

I'll be generous until I can get back to playing games again.... free drugs here! <3

Sort:  

Why you are away

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you😉
I will attack you 3 times per day
Dont mind😜😝

Sure 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha haha! Sorry! You should defend your empire. Just recruit more goons while you're away. It will help deter potential attackers.

Don't have a lot of time to recruit right now, my previous one got wiped out hahaha! Send me some 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You can actually recruit in bulk. Like you can recruit 10 mercenaries all at once if you have enough resources and just leave it. At least they can defend your empire while you're away.

Really? I didn't know that! Haha thanks! But now, It'll he harder for you to attack me 😂🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I won't attack if I'm not sure I win. Hahaha. It's fine.

Don't be sorry, I'd rather have you take it than strangers 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! That's so nice of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97