마약전쟁 보팅 테스트!

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요. 안녕하세요. 아마군(@skuld2000) 입니다.

마약전쟁 보팅봇이 얼마나 찍어주나 궁금해서 공유를 해봤습니다.

SmartSelect_20190509-153322_Whale.jpg

현재 판테온 레벨이 23인데 2.8% 0.54달러라는 나름 나쁘지 않은 금액이군요.
다만 약 40스팀 이상 사용한 본 계정의 경우이고 10스팀 남짓 사용한 부계정은 이젠 아예 보팅을 와주지도 않네요.흑..
이럴 줄 알았음 부계정에서 지르는 건데...
이젠 마약전쟁은 거의 안하고 있긴 하지만 정말정말 포스팅 꺼리 없을때 한번 쯤 공유 하는건 해볼만 할 듯도 하네요..ㅎ


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click - 스팀 기반 애드센스를 소개합니다.

안녕하세요 스티미언 여러분. 오늘 여러분께 스팀 블록체인 기반 광고 플랫폼 DCLICK을 소개...

Sort:  

Congratulations @skuld2000 ! Your fight received an upvote of 2.8% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


저는 판테온 27인데 얼마찍힐지 궁금하네요.

Posted using Partiko Android

헉! 판테온 23이면 렙업하는데도 상당히 많은 자원이 들었겠네요!!
저는 2... ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 저는 렙언 그만둔지 오래네요!! 약탈과 병력 생산에만 집중하고 있네요~ ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 결국 뻘짓이 되겠지만...ㅠ

저는 2% 조금 안되게 찍어주는것 같더라구요~ㅎㅎ

뭐가 뭔지 모르는 쟈니 입니다. ㅠ ㅠ

대박나세요. ㅎㅎ.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

Hi @skuld2000!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.508 which ranks you at #6200 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 6195).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 216 contributions, your post is ranked at #93.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

주1권 독서하고 서평쓰기챌린지 #42 성공보팅입니다 (2/4)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87