나 진짜 맛집인거니? 응? 그런거니?

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

젠장
병력도 다 갈려서 뭘 하지도 못하겠네 망할ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Sort:  

좋은 정보 고마워 달콤형 ㅋㅋ

Congratulations @sweetpapa ! Your fight received an upvote of 2% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


전 그냥 모두 써버립니다.
그럼 와도 못가져가죠.
금고를 늘리거나.

Posted using Partiko Android

써버리기 전에 자꾸 오네요 ㅎㅎ
제가 까먹고 안들어가는것도 있지만ㅋㅋㅋ

그러게요.
그럴때가 좀 답답하죠.
그래도 게임은 게임이니 그냥 편하게 즐겨요.

Posted using Partiko Android

응원하겠습니다!!!^^

마르스님의 응원 항상 감사합니다

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 아놔. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 넘 웃김 ㅋㅋㅋ

이렇게라도 해야 좀 거부감이 덜할거 같아서요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
맨날 같은 피드만 올라오는거 같아서 제목과 내용을 좀 바꿔봤습니다 ㅋㅋ

원래는 화를 내야 정상인데, 맛집이라고 가볍게 웃어넘기니깐 승자가 된 기분입니다. ㅎㅎㅎ 멋진 변화입니다. 덕분에 아주 즐겁네요. ㅎㅎㅎ

조심해! @s 형이 노리고 있어!

Hi @sweetpapa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.426 which ranks you at #7246 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 14 places in the last three days (old rank 7232).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #141.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94