Tonight's Achievements..

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

Use all partiko points, that way @saffisara can relax...:))
Drop all drugs for the last 4 hours on Heist...
Made it to #2... I could go on...but I should sleep..
Made it to #42 from 54 on Drug Production...
Can I sleep relaxed?...Nope... I see red numbers and dead army's all nite...😕😉😎😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Mate you are good. Me i had a 3 days trip they hold up me so many times. Now building my army again and spending all the drugs😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a coward.. I don't fight.. I just sneak and rob..😎

Posted using Partiko Android

So A sneaky theif are ya? 😂😂 Lol
I'm a robber without knowing.. But hey if you fight me and loose... Not my fault... Lmao.. Jk

Posted using Partiko Android

👉🤘👈

Posted using Partiko Android

wow... you are really into the game. I am only just beginning to get interested. Long way to go. I guess I am not much of a game person, that's why it took me so long to get interested. :-)

It's kinda just a waste of time... doing anything else is better..

Posted using Partiko Android

😂 Hahaha... That way I can relax.. You Crack me up!
Wow... You really are into the game and I still haven't got the fight thing yet, but I see that people battles me alot and I like.. Ok so I have some dead army.. Lol
I guess I play steemmonsters much so drug wars is my second and I still working on upgrading my storage and production 😜

Hope you are having a great weekend. Cheers! 🌻

Thank you! Wish you a beautiful weekend too...

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't you go being sneaky now you hear 😂😂 hahaha
Take care!

Posted using Partiko Android

No more sneaky... I promise!

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries I was only kidding.. Lol
I need to learn more about how it all works, still only upgrades so haven't payed to much attention to the other things much.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's why you need to start robbing...you will have more resources to upgrade faster..

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh... So that's what it's all about? 😜 And me who is a giver.. Not a stealer... Might be hard.. Lol
But how do I know what unit to use or how many?

Posted using Partiko Android

You first send spy's to find people with resources and no army...then the best to carry loot in time/load ratio is the Bouncers...each carry 400 loot,so u calculate how many you need to send...
If you look in Bootcamp u see each unit how fast they are and the load..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 22248 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94