You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Bean & Other Famous People Playing Drugwars... Something Is Fishy!! 🐠 [Steem-Bounty]

in #drugwars5 years ago

There are bots on Drug Wars. There are also a lot of people only farming steem and this isnt good for drug wars if they point is to have fun. Hopefully it is sorted when gangs come out pr in a future update.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's just it... If I look at some people's investments, I think 'fun' is not really what they are looking for, lol. But I guess you can say the same about Steemmosters.

The devs told me all accounts are monitored and all bots are banned. So I guess it must be my vivid imagination and someone who plays Drugwars 24/7 to keep all those accounts manually active... ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67