You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Bean & Other Famous People Playing Drugwars... Something Is Fishy!! 🐠 [Steem-Bounty]

in #drugwars5 years ago

Great article.
I found many known and unknown names including Hillary Clinton.
How come you find the game boring?
I've been looting all kinds of bots all days long now. And nights.
interfecto1, interfecto2,... al the way to interfecto91 is also probably a bot. A quite profitable one.
Just make some units and the way you go.
A lot of free resources everywhere. :D
You just have to go and pick them up....

Right now I can't remember any prominent names because there had been so many fights already.
But looking at my history, these are probably all bots:
veliz, timsot, anelio, molamola, mysteem3, pambi, pejoto,...

The accounts in one series of bots have a simmilar name, a simmilar shield cooldown, a simmilar resource income, simmilar building lvls and no troops.
There are many different series of different levels and some even have matching profile photos...

Sort:  

No need for the names anymore. I noticed it depends on the size of your account whether you see them or not.

I'm in the middle of a conversation with someone from Drugwars, and they claim to have banned all the automated bots...

And the reason I'm still a bit bored is probably because I got addicted to the adrenaline rush I get when playing Steemmonsters 😂

Maybe there are still semi auto bots :D
I get the adrenalin rush when I wake up to a fair amount of resources to spend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66