You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugWars: Battle System Revised

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

Ah, I'm glad I saw this... everything was fine on my alt like I mentioned yesterday, and now I've just been attacked 10 times since I last checked.. I won the first fight and then have just been ransacked every time since...

My main hasn't been touched, but I was probably a bit overzealous in defense in the days leading up to battles being reopened. Curious to know why my main hasn't been attacked but my alt has... how do these attackers know my defense values... when I look for targets I can only see their production...

Sort:  

when I look for targets I can only see their production...
drugwars-army.png

Really? Maybe your front end is bugged.
Works for me.

Ahhhhh, sorry, I've never actually clicked on the actual user before. I see it now. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93