You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugWars: The End of the Gravy Train?

in #drugwars5 years ago

I was thinking of investing in this game just recently but after reading this I am reconsidering it now. Not sure if it worth the investment. Maybe it would be a good thing to wait a little more before I pull the trigger on it.

I think this is the problem with all games involving real money and I am worried it will create flagging wars when certain people attack each other. I think everybody should off had different nicknames not connected to Steemit at all because this can create tension no doubt.

So I guess I will give it more time before I invest my time and money into to. Thanks for the info brother. Have a great day. :)

Sort:  

Don't be put off by having a go, you don't need to spend anything to have a look, sign up, start and make a little STEEM. That word 'investment' keeps coming up.., its just a game really. Oh and please use my referral link if you do have a go ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83