Proof of Earning from Drugwars, the Newest and Hottest Game in Steemit!

in #drugwars5 years ago

20190213_171120.jpg

Yesterday, early in the morning I saw posts about a new game in Steemit called Drugwars. It's a strategy gaming just like the usual war games in mobile like Clash of Clans. I tried it and I got a bit hooked to it but it does not really need your full attention at all times so I was just doing it when I'm not busy. It's got daily payout that's based on your drug production and a reward for the heist, depending on how much drug you pool and invest along with others.

received_381257246003368.png

Early this morning, they payouts came and I was shocked to see how much I earned. I did not expect it, I was just having fun building. I did not expect it to really profit but I am so glad it did. Check the screenshot I have here for reference.

If you want to earn and enjoy building your drug empire, too, join us in here: DRUGWARS
Here is my ref link: https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@benedict08

Play a game and still be productive and earn Steem DAILY! Join us now! See you in DRUGWARS.

Sort:  

ay war games pala ito magugustuhan ng asawa ko to kasi sabi mo like clash of clans hehe

Your post has been recommended by @jurich60 for my up-gage challenge

Oo maganda sya laruin. Nakaka adik nga lang 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97