You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The airdrop of Drugwars dollars

in #drugwars5 years ago

I'm so excited about this development, finally I can make my friends who are already familiar with the steem block chain see a reason to join me on Drugwars.

But one question that I can't seem to get off my mind is, "what will he be the price of the Drugwars dollars?"

Sort:  

As with any other token, the market will determine its price. You can see that all tokens on Steem Engine change their price not only from one day to another but from one hour to another depending on the demand.

We are happy to hear that your friends will be joining the game and are looking forward to them. Thank you for enjoying the game and bringing others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80