You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drug Wars: Logistics

in #drugwars5 years ago

Nice description of the game status. I started yesterday but found it way too slow. Most of the operations just stuck and kept prompting writing to block chain. They should place a progress bar to know if its progressing or its stuck.
Also I sent my troops to battle but don't know what happened. I lost interest on the very first day. Probably too heavy user interface makes it super slow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The game is likely more popular than the creator thought it would be an the server that handles everything is getting taxed.

I could see battle history and other buggy features fixed while I wokeup the next day. That was amazing to see. I.hope they keep working aggressively till everything gets butter smooth. I'm loving it already.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78