Sort:  

Yes there is. 5% of you drug earnings go to your refferal

Posted using Partiko Android

I just used your referral. Did you find the game respond super slow ? Or was my internet connection having a problem.

Posted using Partiko Android

It does take some time to load for me as well and it is a bit lagging

Posted using Partiko Android

Help me understand how to play. I recruited a super bouncer, should I have a knifer or a Gunman

Posted using Partiko Android

I think firsty you should buy upgrades to earn more resources. My strategy is to first getting a lot of resources and then buying war units.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is super slow. Sending your request to blockchain never ends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86