You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugWars: The End of the Gravy Train?

in #drugwars5 years ago

Thanks for the shout out! Trust me, it took a lot of self control to not pump more into it. Not expecting the returns to diminish I was happy to take my five Steem a day and move forward. Now given the reduction it turned out to be a wise choice. I still look forward to the day they find a game that doesn't reward those that spend the most.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I still look forward to the day they find a game that doesn't reward those that spend the most.

No probs on the shoutout, we do chat sometimes so I get some inside info on @bozz :) This line above is interesting but I don't think it will ever happen. You get only what you put into things and that's how it is.

I think you are right. As I contemplated it more they are in it for profit. The best model for them to sustain their business is the one that has been proven to work. It is a bummer for casual gamers though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83