You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRUGWARS on the brink of hitting the wall big time! Or: It's the economy stupid!

in #drugwars5 years ago

Dear @solarwarrior

Yet another excellent publicaion buddy. A bit to old to upvote. :(

However most teams have NO economic experience at all...

That seem to be very common problem. Whenever I learn about any new ICO or I even read about some existing cryptos - I found it hard to understand most of business models that are behind those projects.

Again, great read buddy. enjoy upcoming week :) ps. do you hate mondays as many people do? or you dont care? just wondering.

Also would you mind sharing what do you do for living? Something related to marketing and economy? or perhaps blockchain and programming? just curious

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi,

tough one.. depends on the project you are working on.. normal work style: bad monday.. conquer the world together stile: was there a weekend?
do you have an email where I can contact you?

got it... you have it on your profile..

Dear @solarwarrior

I'm sorry for such a late reply. Past few days has been quite crazy-busy. I also received your email and will reply ASAP.

Thank you for reaching out to me.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91