Sort:  

Here I was initially thinking it was automated entirely as my feed was littered with these gang war posts. Good to know it isn't compulsory!

Posted using Partiko Android

No I just wanted to see what they looked like and the payout and stuff like that... I imagine they will have to do something about this feature as there will be millions of them within a week! :P

I'm sure those not as enamoured with Steem Monsters as much as us may think the same about Drug Wars. It would be cool to see overall (cumalative) statistics on who stole the most stuff, who lost the most stuff, and which unit was the most efficient.

I'm sure someone smarter than me has got that bit figured out by now already. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be awesome on your last point... Seeing who the best thieves are would certainly be something worth knowing... Also might make them a target for others too... And yes I don't plan on ever putting another one of these no my post, but I did want to see how it came out and also alert people to the fact that it can be done.

I do like Drugwars as a game though, I think the people that put a ton of money in to corner the market on it will be disappointed... but it should be fun to attack the bad people. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87