New Steem game: Drugwars

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2019-02-11 at 1.24.37 PM.png


Looks like we have a new game in town at drugwars.io. It's a fairly new game and you can find the official announcement post here.

Playing

  • Upgrade your buildings and infrastructure and produce as many resources as possible. (Drugs, Weapons, Alcohol.)
  • You can build some units and train them. You can attack other players with these units. The winning player may steal drugs from the loser player. However, your bank doesn't go empty. There are corresponding buildings for each resource type where you can store N amount of resources safely. Even you lose a fight, they stay in a safe place.

The game is free to play with in-game resources. However, if you want to move fast you can buy things with STEEM. When you start the game you have enough resources to start things up, create your initial building and start producing drugs.

Rewards

The game also rewards the players:

One of the most interesting part of DrugWars is probably the rewarding mechanism, each time a player spend some STEEM in game, the fund goes to the dealer, the dealer put 80% of that amount in the bank pool which is the @drugwars account.
Each day at midnight UTC, 8% of the total pool is distributed to players.
7% is delivered to all players depending of their drugs production.
1% is delivered for whom who invested in the next heist.

Join now

Here is the link to the game with my referral: staging.drugwars.io

If you register with that link, I will obtain %5 of your gains. If you registered with my ref., let me know in the comments :)

Sort:  

I joined the game with your referral, thanks

I also tried it with your link, but I only used my mobile and it's not that optimized for my old phone haha. Have to try it on my laptop.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool I'm always interested in more games and will try out this one.
Just used your ref link ;)

I guess it can't hurt to try... I've logged in through your link!

I'm already in but i'll take an up-vote :P

What do you think? Looks like it could go well and I see the wallet looking pretty busy already!

well, it's fun so far :)

@emrebeylet How did you get your referral code
Or link? I can’t seem to find it. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can see it at the help section :)

Thank you 🙏🏽 🙏🏽 🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tried attacking you but all my units died, RIP.

lol, you picked the wrong opponent :D

I will skip this one.

Battling with imaginary monsters - OK.

Producing / selling drugs and weapons -

Definitely NOT!

Posted using Partiko Android

lol :) But it's fun!

Nothing related to weapons, even in a game, is fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

i have reg with your reff.

and how to play?

Realy intressting to see a new game starts on the chain . I am not sure if i want to be next Pablo Escobar

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88