You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna Make Some Cocaine And EARN Daily STEEM For FREE?

in #drugwars5 years ago

Hi, @runicar following you since i start using steemit platform and today you show very good opportunity to make a lot of STEEM.
Just start playing and I'm invested few hundred steem on the begging.
So mine production rate now is quite high, and right now more then 6 steem daily revenue. and coca accumulation is BIG. I used your referal so you will earn 5% from my income. That;s nice right mate? ;)
Of course I Increased a large number of my fighters and rise all storing levels. Just in case if somebody try to take my coke. :D
(for now the game is a little laggy and can't connect in to it) hopefully that those issues will be solved.

anyway,
Thanks for sharing this interesting opportunity ;)

Sort:  

Hey @goldeninvestor,

I appreciate the follow and hopefully this wasn't the only useful thing I shared since you started following me :D

Jeeez few hundred STEEM? How much are you producing and what's the estimated daily payout?

Yeah, better get those soldiers ready to protect your coke! I had a lot of it stolen for being stupid enough not to have any protection....

Thanks for using my ref link buddy! Means a lot to me since I'll probably blow through all of my liquid STEEM to increase production even more :D

a lot mate! :D I'm not increase production levels much. just divide those few hundred steem by half /half and put one part to fighters and another part in to the production as i said 6,3 steem daily. so in few months from now i hope my investments will return with nice profits :D

LOL, why don't you build your protection? :D now you are like a fooocking amazing farm.. jeezz :DD
Hopefully soon that will be changed and you will be stronger ;) there should be some clan option where we could help each other ;)

Don't invest STEEM into soldiers. You can easily buy them with booze and weapons. They just cost too much for STEEM and when attacked they die so it's wasting money that could be used to ramp up production to increase STEEM gains + weapon and alcohol production to buy them.

I think there will be some sort of guilds in the future. Are you in their discord btw?

If not here is the link https://discord.me/drugwars

If you have any issues with game not adding up your upgrades, heists but still consuming resources or any other problems you can contact them and you will get for refunded.

Also, there are quite a lot of drug lords to chat with while we can't go out and steal each other's drugs :D

Yeah, i won't invest more steem in soldiers no more :D just for upgrades and production.
yeap just joined discord ;)
Then if there will be some guilds in the future -call me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87