My Drugwars Journey!

in #drugwars5 years ago

Probably the biggest achievement I got from playing this game for ~2 months now is that I've finally managed to build a decent drug production building: the 'Cocina'. Lol

Probably the reason why it took around 2 months to build 'Cocina' is because I sometimes forget to open my Drugwars account and when I do I'm already being plundered by other players. XD

Anyway, at the moment I am now getting 20k Drugs per Day and around 0.01 liquid Steem. (I know it's not that much but it's free stuff so not in a position to complain here XD) With a total capacity now of 75k and can safely store 18.75K Drugs so stop plundering my drugs guys.


lh2aym655p.png

Weapon production is now at 28.01k daily and Alcohol production at 29.82k daily.


wt5haoar8t.png
l1w2dv9fg2.png

I think from here onwards, I will now be able to upgrade my buildings at a much faster rate compared to having only the basic production buildings.

It's a little disapponting to see the prize pool go from $3500 USD to $324 USD though but oh well let's still keep producting drugs.


2b89pdxu7x.png

Sort:  

It took me way to long also to understand that supplies are getting plundered. Ever since I started to make sure I was never above the safe amount the progress has been a lot faster. Right now I'm at a production of 84.57k Durgs a day and am just putting it into the daily heist. I'm surprised there is still 723 Steem in daily rewards. I figured the Ponzi would have collapsed by now.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Niceee!

If no one plunders me for the next 2 days I will be able to build 'Pharmaceutical Lab' and double my drug production and by extension the liquid Steem reward. :)

I'm surprised there is still 723 Steem in daily rewards. I figured the Ponzi would have collapsed by now.

Seeing that the Drugwars account still has 12,000 liquid Steem left, I think they will still last for another month. It would be nice if they are able to generate new funds to continue though as I am honestly enjoying what little Steem I can get from them. :)

Hi @costanza!

drugwars

Received:

  • 1.179 STEEM from daily
  • 0.168 STEEM from heist
  • 0.048 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 0.000 STEEM

Total:

  • 1.395 STEEM

First transfer was before 57.34 days.

Congratulations @jlordc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@jlordc do you know what determines the price pool?

Posted using Partiko Android

If I am not mistaken, the more people who invest on the game (through insta upgrade or by buying Future tokens) the bigger the pool is. :)

Hi, @jlordc!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.666 which ranks you at #5656 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 35 places in the last three days (old rank 5691).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 220 contributions, your post is ranked at #89.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

To really get going to the next levels, you will need to start building an army and attacking people. However, that can lead to real frustration because you invest in an army and build it up, and then have someone else kill your entire army before you can plunder enough resources. Hard game at the higher levels unless you have real understanding of it :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73